Organisation & Kontakter

Ledningsgrupp

Thomas Samuelsson  (projektledare)
Telefon: 070-885 18 48
Mejl: thomas@eksjotattoo.se

Thore Bäckman  (biträdande projektledare)
Telefon: 070-551 33 97
Mejl: tankiba@gmail.com

H-P Waldener  (biträdande projektledare)
Telefon: 070-381 21 27
Mejl: hp.waldener@eksjotattoo.se


Programgrupp

Thomas Samuelsson
Telefon: 070-885 18 48
Mejl: thomas@eksjotattoo.se

Birgitta Henning  (orkestervärdar)
Telefon: 070-530 57 20
Mejl: henning.birgitta@gmail.com


Musikalisk ledare

Torgny Hansson


Styrelseordförande

Lennart Bogren
Telefon: 070-530 83 23
Mejl: lennart.bogren@telia.com


Arenagrupp

Hans Pansell
Telefon: 070-650 41 16
Mejl: hpansell@hotmail.com

Leif Andersson  (arenavärdar)
Telefon: 076-257 73 73
Mejl: lustigkulle.andersson@telia.com


Info/marknad

Sven-Olof Klasson
Telefon: 073-666 62 90
Mejl: svenolof.klasson@telia.com

Anette Stendahl
Telefon: 0381-366 92
Mejl: anette.stendahl@eksjo.se

Stefan Elm
Telefon: 070-335 59 13
Mejl: stefan.elm@eksjo.se

Robin Krüger (webredaktör)
Telefon: 070-979 25 95
Mejl: robin.kruger@mil.se


Transport

Åke Sjögren
Telefon: 070-397 60 08
Mejl: akesjogren@telia.com

Mats Einarsson
Telefon: 070-301 24 02
Mejl: mats.a.einarsson@gmail.com


Logistik

Stefan Davidsson
Telefon: 070-243 28 40
Mejl: stefan@skjd.se

Jan Hall
Telefon: 073-034 14 11
Mejl: jan_hall_506@hotmail.com


Ekonomi/administration

Paul Hultberg  (ekonomi)
Telefon: 070-545 40 94
Mejl: palle@eksjotattoo.se

Sven-Olof Klasson  (biljetter)
Telefon: 073-666 62 90
Mejl: svenolof.klasson@telia.com